April 17-21

Ex. 6, p. 17

2. Ski

3. Play football

4. Snowboard

5. Play tennis

6. Ride a horse

7. Play bascetball

8. Do gymnastics

9. Rollerdlade

10. Cycle

11. Play regby

12. Skateboard

My favorite sport

I have two favorite sports: Football and Tennis. I have been going to tennis classes more that one year and I like it very much. My favorite tennis payer is Rafael Nadal who is from Spain. He’s one of the best players in the world.

But my favorite sport is football. I like very much to play football. I like to watch football too. Every week I watch few matches. My favorite player is Luka Modrich. He’s a captain of Croatia national team and he’s playing for Real Madrid. I support Real Madrid and the club from London Tottenham Hotspur. Tottenham loses often, but I still support they. My favorite national teams are Croatia and Armenia.

Rafael Nadal

Luka Modric

Оставьте комментарий