My Mother

1)What images spring to mind when you hear the word ‘mother’?
I imagine then my mother works in computer or then she reads a book in our house in Latvia.
(2)Can you describe your mother in one word? Why that word?
No. I can not describe she in one word because she has many good qualities.
(3)Should mothers stay at home and look after the kids?
No. She can but she didn’t should. Parents should agree who and when will stay with kids
(4)Do you always buy your mother a present on Mother’s Day?
No, never. We didn’t celebrate Mother’s Day because my mother didn’t like this հoliday
(5)What do you think is the hardest thing about being a mother?
Many men think that only women should stay at home with children and prepare meals. But in recent times, women have also begun to work and it turned out that they do both.
(6)In what ways do you take after your mother?
we both don’t like to clean, we have similar tastes and we both wear glasses
(7)What is your mother’s biggest wish?
Before, when we lived in Moscow, her biggest wish was to move to Yerevan. Вut it’s already happened.
(8)Is your mother more like a mother or a best friend?
Of course like a mother
(9)What do/did your mother and you argue about?
About my grades, of course. 🙂
(10)What do you think of Mother’s Day? Is it necessary?
No. I said it before. (In question 5 )



Оставьте комментарий